Back to Overview

Stylepark Selected at MAKK, imm 2018

Köln,

„It’s not about everything – it’s about the best“: Vom 15. bis zum 21. Januar 2018 heißt es mitten in der Kölner Innenstadt Stylepark Selected imm 2018 at MAKK. ZEITRAUM ist mit der Stuhlfamilie ZENSO und dem Bett YOMA unter den Nominierten des Wettbewerbs.

Mit der erstmalig stattfindenden Ausstellung entwickelt Stylepark sein erfolgreiches Onlineformat zur imm Cologne jetzt in die 3. Dimension weiter: Parallel zur Messe werden die besten imm-Neuheiten von Stylepark ausgewählt und in den Räumen des Museums für Angewandte Kunst Köln (MAKK) als Teil der „Stylepark Selected“-Szenographie 2018 präsentiert.

Gemeinsam mit den hochgelobten Münchner Designern RelvãoKellermann realisiert Stylepark in der zentralen Ausstellungshalle des MAKK eine spektakuläre Inszenierung, in der die für „Stylepark Selected“ ausgewählten Produkte auf völlig neuartige Weise für das Publikum visualisiert werden.

Der vom Art Director der imm, Dick Spierenburg, gestaltete großzügige Lounge- und Gastronomiebereich lädt die Designszene vor oder nach dem Messebesuch zum entspannten Get-together in die Kölner Innenstadt ein.

Stylepark Selected imm 2018 at MAKK
An der Rechtschule
50667 Köln

Back to Overview

Stylepark Selected at MAKK, imm 2018

Cologne,

“It’s not about everything – it’s about the best”: From January 15–21, 2018 the Museum of Applied Arts in downtown Cologne is hosting Stylepark Selected imm 2018 at MAKK. ZEITRAUM is among the nominees of the competition with the chair family ZENSO and the bed YOMA.

By staging the exhibition for the first time Stylepark is now taking its successful online format for imm into the third dimension: During the imm trade fair, Stylepark will be showcasing what it considers the best novelties in the MAKK Museum of Applied Arts Cologne as part of the “Stylepark Selected” scenography 2018.

In collaboration with the highly-praised Munich designer duo RelvãoKellermann, Stylepark is realizing a spectacular presentation in the museum’s central exhibition hall, where those products chosen for “Style-park Selected” will be visualized in a totally new way.

Before or after visiting the imm, members of the design scene can enjoy a relaxing get-together in downtown Cologne in the spacious lounge and restaurant area designed by imm Art Director Dick Spierenburg.

Stylepark Selected imm 2018 at MAKK
An der Rechtschule
50667 Cologne